Board members :

Prof. Jacques Patigny, Chairman, professeur émérite Université Catholique de Louvain
E-mail : jacques.patigny@skynet.be

Prof. Jean-Paul Pirard, Vice-chairman, professeur Université de Liège
E-mail : Jean-Paul.Pirard@ulg.ac.be

Ir. Roland Dreesen, VITO Expertisecentrum Energietechnologie
E-mail : roland.dreesen@vito.be

Ir. Philippe Fiévez, Diamant Boart sa
E-mail : pfievez@diamant-boart.com

Ir. Marc Mostade
E-mail : marc.mostade@swing.be

Prof. Jean-Pierre Tshibangu, professeur Faculté Polytechnique de Mons
E-mail : jean-pierre.tshibangu@fpms.ac.be


Members :

H. Henquet
E-mail : h.henquet@issep.be